Hilton Hotel, Park Lane, London on Friday 1st November 2019

/ Booking Information

The fees for the Awards are as follows:

Awards: £300 ex VAT per person

(Awards table – 10 people per complete table: £3,000 ex VAT)

To book now, please complete ALL details below or call the booking hotline on 020 7228 1363:

Company name:




Contact Name (required):

Contact Email (required):


P/O Ref:

Please enter the number of people attending:

Any other information

Please choose your method of payment:
NOTE: If paying by credit card please call the helpline on 020 7228 1363.

Send me an invoiceCharge my credit card

Note: Your details will only be used for the purpose of contacting you and will not be passed on to any third parties.